• Adults 
  • Children 
  • Promo Code 

Tourist Attractions

- Sightseeing in Sha Tin
- Attractions
- Museums
- Shopping
- Amusement Parks
- Convention & Exhibition Venues

Sightseeing in Sha Tin

Che Kung Temple at Sha Tin

Located at Tai Wai area of Sha Tin, the Che Kung Temple was re-constructed in 1994. People usually visit the temple to worship Che Kung, turn the fan-bladed wheel of fortune and beat the drum to ensure good luck within the year.

Take the MTR to MTR Che Kung Temple Station Exit A, follow the directional signs and walk for around 10 minutes.

(More)

Shing Mun River

Take a scroll along the riverside and enjoy magnificent garden and city views, especially in the evening.

Around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel.

(More)

Sha Tin Central Park

The lush eight-hectare park comprising six separate gardens and an eight-metre high waterfall is a popular recreational venue.

Around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel.

(More)

Sha Tin Town Hall

The main cultural venue is a well designed complex with integrated facilities for people to enjoy cultural performance.

Around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel.

(More)

City Art Square

Located next to Sha Tin Town Hall, City Art Square is a large-scale outdoor art plaza that combines international art and Olympic elements. While showcasing masterpieces by 19 notable local and international artists, City Art Square has now become a new cultural and tourist attraction in Hong Kong.

Around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel.

(More)

Sha Tin Racecourse

Sha Tin Racecourse is one of the world's finest and well-equipped racecourses, where a variety of international races are held.

* Opens when races are held at Sha Tin Racecourse

Take the MTR to MTR Fo Tan Station, walk along Jubilee Garden and the bridge for around 10 minutes

(More)

Attractions

Noah's Ark

As a full size replica of Noah’s Ark, the Ark aims to demonstrate traditional values and spread positive values through a wide variety of amenities offered at the site for locals and tourists, featuring attraction sites such as Ark Expo, Ark Garden, Ark Life Education House, Noah’s Adventureland and Treasure House. It also offers rental space for functions and events, including a theatre style set up hall, large size stadium and fully equipped function rooms.

Take the MTR to MTR Mong Kok East Station Exit D to Mong Kok Grand Century for the Noah's Ark Ark Express service.

(More)

 

Ngong Ping 360 / Giant Buddha

This Journey of Enlightenment involves a stunning 5.7 metres cable car ride up the side of a mountain on Lantau Island to a culturally themed village next to the Giant Buddha and Po Lin Monastery. Measuring 34 metres high and weighing 220 tonnes, the Giant Buddha of the Po Lin Monastery is the world’s largest copper statue of a sitting Buddha and one of Hong Kong’s most famous tourist attractions. The nearby Ngong Ping Village also offers several themed attractions, shops and restaurants.

Ngong Ping 360 : Take the MTR to MTR Tung Chung Station Exit B, follow the directional signs and walk for around 5 minutes.
Giant Buddha : 5 minutes walk from Ngong Ping Village (adjacent to the Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Terminal).

(More)

 

Hong Kong Wetland Park

Hong Kong Wetland Park demonstrates the diversity of the Hong Kong's wetland ecosystem and highlights the need to conserve them. Inside the Wetland Interactive World, visitors will find themed exhibition galleries, a theatre, & an indoor play area (swamp adventure), which showcase the importance of wetlands on biodiversity, civilization and conservation.

Take the MTR to MTR Tin Shui Wai Station, change to LRT 705 / 706 to Tin Sau Station (via pedestrian tunnel) or Wetland Park Station (via pedestrian bridge) to the Park.

(More)

 

The Peak

Looking down from one of the most popular attractions - The Peak you'll be amazed by the spectacular view of the stunning city skyline, the world-famous Victoria Harbour and Kowloon, towering skyscrapers and peaceful green hillsides. The Peak Tower, one of the most stylish architectural icons in Hong Kong, is a one-stop entertainment venue having a dazzling array of restaurants and shops.

Take the MTR to MTR Central Station Exit J2, follow the directional signs and walk for around 10 minutes to the Peak Tram Lower Terminus. Change to Peak Tram to the Peak.

(More)

 

Golden Bauhinia Square

One of Hong Kong's main tourist attractions is the Golden Bauhinia Square, where the ceremonies for Hong Kong’s handover in 1997 as well as the establishment of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region were held. A flag-raising ceremony is held every day at 8:00am.

Take the MTR to MTR Wan Chai Station Exit A5, follow the directional signs and walk for around 15 minutes.

(More)

 

Museums

Hong Kong Heritage Museum

The Hong Kong Heritage Museum in Shatin is the most comprehensive museum where several exhibition halls feature various exhibitions covering a wide interest in history, arts and culture. Its architecture is patterned after the traditional 'Si He Yuan' style, which is a group of harmoniously-blended houses built around a courtyard.

Take the MTR to MTR Sha Tin Station Exit A, follow the directional signs and walk for around 10 minutes.

(More)

 

Hong Kong Science Museum

Situated in the heart of Tsimshatsui and adjacent to the Hong Kong Cultural Centre and Hong Kong Museum of Art, the Hong Kong Science Museum is a museum for astronomy and space science, possessing one of the largest space theatres in the world with the implementation of the brand new digital projection system. With a unique egg-shaped dome, covering more than 8,000 square metres, the Hong Kong Science Museum is considered as one of the most famous landmarks in Hong Kong.

Take the MTR to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit L6, follow the directional signs and walk for around 5 minutes.

(More)

 

Hong Kong Museum of History

The museum covering a total of 17,500 square metres showcases Hong Kong's broad and dynamic history. Great efforts have been made in collecting, conserving, processing, studying and displaying cultural objects which are related to the archaeology, history, ethnography and natural history of Hong Kong and South China.

Take the MTR to MTR East Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit P2. Walk along the Chatham Road South for 10 minutes.

(More)

 

Hong Kong Railway Museum

Located in the heart of Tai Po, the Hong Kong Railway Museum allows you to explore the history of the local railway transportation. The exhibits include the historic station building, six historical coaches, a narrow gauge steam locomotive and a diesel electric engine No. 51.

Take the MTR to MTR Tai Wo Station Exit A, walk towards Tai Wo Road and follow the directional signs for around 10 minutes.

(More)

 

Madame Tussauds Hong Kong

Madame Tussauds Hong Kong is a celebrity waxworks museum that offers visitors an unprecedented hands-on multimedia experience. Featuring more than 100 incredible wax likenesses of stars, world leaders and sports heroes, the five totally interactive themed settings are spread over three floors within the completely refurbished Peak Tower complex. It's an amazing experience like no other!

Take the MTR to MTR Central Station Exit J2, follow the directional signs and walk for around 10 minutes to the Peak Tram Lower Terminus. Change to Peak Tram to the Peak.

(More)

 

Shopping

New Town Plaza

New Town Plaza is the largest shopping complex in Shatin, offering a comprehensive range of shopping, recreational and entertainment facilities with over 400 shops and cinema.

Around 5 minutes walk from the Hotel.

(More)

 

apm

apm, the innovative retail flagship shopping mall, has over 630,000 sq ft of retail area with over 170 shops. Retailers will stay open until midnight, restaurants to 2:00 am and entertainment spots till dawn. apm shoppers will find lots of surprises; the newest and trendiest entertainment and lifestyle any time of the day!


MTR Kwun Tong Station Exit A2 / 24-hour Cross Border Coach via Huang Gang

(More)

 

Yuen Long Plaza

Yuen Long Plaza is located at the heart of Yuen Long and the largest shopping landmark composed of 100 shops in the region. It has a series of trendiest young branded fashion, sporty products and a wide array of restaurants providing different tasty cuisine like Japan, Taiwan, Vietnamese and Chinese dishes.

Take the MTR to MTR Long Ping Station Exit B2, around 10 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

 

Tai Po Mega Mall

Tai Po Mega Mall, the largest shopping complex in the northeast New Territories proximity to Lo Wu station, offers its customers about 600,000 square feet of shopping premises, more than 150 well-known fashion and chic accessories brands, latest electric products, novelty and international cuisine.

Take the MTR to MTR Tai Po Market Station, change to shuttle bus no. K12 or K17 to the Mall.

(More)

 

 

The Sun Arcade

The trendiest shopping complex in Tsim Sha Tsui with more than 20 shopping and dinning outlets and the largest DFS Galleria Flagship store, allowing you to experience a wide range of shopping delights on international famous brands.

Take the MTR to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit L5, around 10 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

MOKO

Conveniently located on top of the MTR Mong Kok East Station, MOKO offers a diverse mix of retailers and restaurants in its seven-storey mall with 720,000 square feet of floor area.

Take the MTR to MTR Mong Kok East Station Exit D, around 5 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

Elements

Over one million square feet of pure shopping bliss, designed by world-renowned Benoy, subtly themed after the five Chinese elements, Elements is one-stop showground to shopping, leisure, dining, entertainment and culture combined.

Take the MTR to MTR Kowloon Station Exit B, around 5 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

 

Harbour City

Located in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui (across from the Sun Arcade), Harbour City houses over 700 shops ranging from renowned international brands to trendy local brands, 50 restaurants and 2 cinemas. Harbour City is also connected to the Gateway Arcade - another well frequented shopping arcade.

Take the MTR to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit A1, around 15 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

Festival Walk

Boasting a world-class design of natural light and open space, Festival Walk offers unparalleled opportunities for business and pleasure, including over 200 shops and 27 restaurants, a multi-screen cinema and Hong Kong's largest ice rink.

Take the MTR to MTR Kowloon Tong Station Exit C, around 5 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

 

Times Square

A 12-storey shopping centre with over 200 shops, restaurants and a Cineplex and topped by twin towers rising 46 and 39 storeys high above the hustle and bustle of Causeway Bay, Times Square is a popular venue for celebrations and festive events, such as New Year’s count down activities and Chinese New Year celebrations.

Take the MTR to MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A, around 5 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

 

 

Street Markets

Street Markets in Hong Kong are popular among local residents as well as tourists. The most frequently visited street markets include Ladies’ Market in Mong Kok, Temple Street Night Market in Yau Ma Tei and Stanley Market in Stanley.

(More)

 

Amusement Parks

Ocean Park

Ocean Park is an amusement park situated on the southern side of Hong Kong Island, covering more than 870,000 square meters of land. A cable car system and the Ocean Express link the lowland and headland sections, offering spectacular view en route. The Park is divided into 7 sections, including Amazing Asian Animals, Lowland Gardens, Whiskers Harbour, Tai Shue Wan Entrance, Marine Land, Headland Rides and Adventure Land.

Take the MTR to MTR Admiralty Station, change to Citybus' Ocean Park Express no. 629 to the Park directly.

(More)

 

Hong Kong Disneyland

Hong Kong Disneyland brings visitors a miracle journey that celebrates the spirit of fantasy and a forever-young sense of adventure. Situated in Lantau Island, the Hong Kong Disneyland encompasses four themed lands, namely Main Street U.S.A., Fantasyland, Adventureland and Tomorrowland.

Take the MTR to MTR Disneyland Resort Station, around 10 minutes walk from the station.

(More)

Convention & Exhibition Venues

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

The Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC) is one of the two major convention and exhibition venues in Hong Kong. Located in Wan Chai, Hong Kong Island, along the Victoria Harbour, it is linked by covered walkways to nearby hotels and commercial buildings. Not only does it offer rental space for conventions and exhibitions, but it is also renowned for its restaurants, over-sized theatres and pre-function areas.

Take the MTR to MTR Wan Chai Station Exit A5, follow the directional signs and walk for around 15 minutes.

(More)

 

AsiaWorld Expo

Planning major events in Hong Kong becomes even easier with the addition of Asia World-Expo's 70,000 square metres of state-of-the-art rental space for conventions, exhibitions, meeting and events. Close to the Hong Kong International Airport with easy access to urban areas, the complex has 10 column-free, high specification exhibition halls, one of which is a purpose-built entertainment arena - Hong Kong's largest indoor seated venue for an audience of 13,500, making it ideal for large events.

Take the MTR to MTR AsiaWorld-Expo Station or take bus no. A41 to Airport (GTC) Bus Terminus.

(More)

• 成人 
  • 小童 
  • 優惠編號 

旅遊熱點

- 遊覽觀光沙田
- 旅遊景點
- 博物館
- 購物商場
- 主題公園
- 會議及展覽館

遊覽觀光沙田

車公廟

車公廟位於沙田大圍區並於1994年重建。不少市民也會到車公廟祈福,轉轉風車和打打鑼鼓,祈求好運降臨。

乘港鐵到港鐵車公廟站 A 出口,沿路牌指示步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

城門河

傍晚時分到河邊的行人徑漫步,可飽覽沙田區迷人的城市景色及翠綠園景,令您身心舒暢,暫時忘卻煩憂。

由酒店步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

沙田中央公園

佔地八公頃的沙田公園由六個小花園組合而成,南園內更有一道八米高的瀑布,絕對是散步休憩的好地點。

由酒店步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

沙田大會堂

區內最大型、設計時尚的文化活動中心,擁有完善設備,提供各項精彩文化表演、演奏及展覽等。由

酒店步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

城市藝坊

毗鄰沙田大會堂,城市藝坊是一個揉合了國際藝術及奧運元素的大型戶外藝術展覽廣場。集合由十九位本港及海外藝術大師的精心傑作,現已成為香港文化及旅遊的新地標。

由酒店步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

沙田馬場

設施完備的沙田馬場是全球最佳賽馬場之一,每年舉辦不同的國際賽馬盛事,全球矚目。

*逢沙田馬賽事日開放

乘港鐵到港鐵火炭站,沿銀禧花園經天橋步行約10分鐘

(更多)

旅遊景點

挪亞方舟

以一比一原大設計的挪亞方舟旨在宣揚關愛與和諧,建立社會正面價值觀及使命感,並向遊客及市民宣揚愛護大自然的訊息。主要景點包括:方舟多媒體博覽館、方舟花園、方舟生命教育館、跨越奇園及珍愛地球館。場內更設有挪亞大會堂、運動場及多用途宴會室等,以供會議或宴會租用。

乘港鐵到港鐵旺角東站D出口往新世紀廣場,乘搭方舟專線直達挪亞方舟。

(更多)

 

昂坪360 / 天壇大佛

昂坪360為大嶼山的遊人帶來啟迪身心的旅遊新體驗。全長5.7米的架空纜車直往寶蓮禪寺、天壇大佛及凝聚中華文化特色的昂坪市集,沿途景色怡人。高34米、重220公噸的天壇大佛,是全球最大的青銅座佛。昂坪市集匯聚了多個有趣景點及多間特色店舖及餐廳,是香港受歡迎的旅遊景點之一。

昂坪360:乘港鐵到港鐵東涌站B出口,沿路牌指示步行約5分鐘。
天壇大佛:由昂坪市集 (鄰近昂坪360纜車站) 步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

 

香港濕地公園

展示了香港濕地生態系統的多樣化及突顯保護它們的重要性。濕地互動世界設有展覽廊、放映室及室內遊戲區(沼澤歷奇)等,展出有關生物多樣化、文明發展和自然保育主題的展品,從而引領遊客走進不同的生態環境,尋訪各式各樣的有趣生物。

乘港鐵到港鐵天水圍站轉乘輕鐵705 / 706路線,於天秀站(經隧道)或濕地公園站(經天橋)到公園。

(更多)

 

 

山頂凌霄閣

太平山頂是香港最受歡迎的名勝景點之一,也是鳥瞰壯麗海港、絢麗市景的理想地。旅客在凌霄閣上可覽維港兩岸的景色,不論任何時間、任何天氣,都別具風味。極具現代氣息的凌霄閣外形獨特,更是兼備觀光、娛樂及購物於一身的一站式娛樂場地。 

乘港鐵到港鐵中環站J2出口,沿路牌指示步行約10分鐘到達山頂纜車總站,再轉乘山頂纜車到山頂。

(更多)

 

金紫荆廣場

金紫荊廣場是香港最著名景點之一,它標誌着香港於1997年回歸中華人民共和國,及見證香港特別行政區的成立,極具歷史意義。國旗及區旗每日早上8時升起,吸引了不少旅客和市民觀看。

乘港鐵到港鐵灣仔站A5出口,沿路牌指示步行約15分鐘。

(更多)

 

 

博物館

香港文化博物館

香港文化博物館是一所綜合博物館,館內設有多個專題展覽館,內容豐富,涵蓋歷史、藝術及文化各範疇。建築設計採用中國傳統四合院佈局,並糅合現代建築技巧,別具特色。

乘港鐵到港鐵沙田站A出口,沿路牌指示步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

 

香港太空館

位於尖沙咀的心臟地帶,鄰近香港文化中心及香港藝術館,是一所以推廣天文及太空科學知識為主的博物館,並擁有全球最大的天象廳之一,內裡安裝了高解像度的數碼天象投影系統。獨特的蛋外殼建築,加上佔地8,000平方米,使其成為香港其中一個獨有的地標。

乘港鐵到港鐵尖沙咀站L6出口,沿路牌指示步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

 

香港歷史博物館

佔地17,500平方米的香港歷史博物館通過蒐集、修復、整理,以及展示香港和南中國地區,有關考古、歷史、民俗及自然歷史的文物,致力保存及弘揚香港豐富的歷史文化遺產。

乘港鐵到港鐵尖東站P2出口,沿漆咸道南方向步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

 

香港鐵路博物

位於大埔墟市中心,是在舊大埔火車站原址上改建而成的戶外博物館。博物館主要介紹本地鐵路交通的歷史和發展,除保留舊火車站古蹟和其他鐵路設備外,還有展出窄軌蒸汽火車頭、51號柴油電動機車和六輛歷史車卡。

乘港鐵到港鐵太和站A出口,往太和路方向及沿路牌指示步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

 

香港杜莎夫人蠟像館

位於山頂凌霄閣的香港杜莎夫人蠟像館佔地三層,共設五個主題展區,展出100多尊栩栩如生的國際和本地名人蠟像,紅星巨賈、天才猛將濟濟一堂,星光熠熠,為您呈獻一趟精采難忘的巨星之旅!

乘港鐵到港鐵中環站J2出口,沿路牌指示步行約10分鐘到達山頂纜車總站,再轉乘山頂纜車到山頂。

(更多)

 

 

購物商場

沙田新城市廣場

是沙田最大型之購物商場,設有戲院及匯聚國際與本地品牌商店逾400間,亦集合了各式各樣別具品味的特色食肆,集娛樂、美食及購物於一身,應有盡有。

由酒店步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

apm

apm為東九龍旗艦商場,擁有逾170間商店, 商場總面積約630,000平方呎,零售商店營業至晚上12時,餐飲營業至凌晨2時,娛樂商店至深宵,為旅客提供一個玩樂不分早晚的夜行購物熱點 !

乘港鐵到港鐵觀塘站A2出口。

(更多)

元朗廣場

元朗廣場位於元朗市中心,為新界西北區消費新地標,匯集100間商鋪。為區內擁有最多年青潮流品牌及人氣運動品牌的商場,另有多間特色食肆提供中日台西式美食,一應俱全。

乘港鐵到港鐵朗屏站B2出口,再步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

大埔超級城

大埔超級城是新界東北區最近港鐵羅湖站的大型休閒購物點,佔地60萬平方呎,名店超過150間,雲集各類時裝品牌、化妝品牌、大型電子產品連鎖店及各式國際特色食肆,必能滿足各旅客需要。

乘港鐵到港鐵大埔墟站,轉乘K12或K17穿梭巴士。

(更多)

新太陽廣場

新太陽廣場位處尖沙咀心臟地帶,場內匯集20多間各式潮流及生活品味時裝店舖及全港最大DFS Galleria國際集團香港旗艦店,還有多間享負盛名的美饌食肆,是旅客購買名牌及消閑的好去處。

乘港鐵到港鐵尖沙咀站L5出口,再步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

新世紀廣場

新世紀廣場連接港鐵旺角東站,商場樓高七層,面積達720,000平方呎,為旺角區帶來嶄新的購物飲食新體驗。

乘港鐵到港鐵旺角東站D出口,再步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

圓方

圓方總面積超過100萬平方呎,由著名建築師樓Benoy擔任設計,以金、木、水、火、土五行智慧,開創獨一無二的購物享受熱點。商場內設施一應俱全,集購物、休閒、美食、娛樂及文化於一身,乃一站式購物的消閒好去處。

乘港鐵到港鐵九龍站B出口,再步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

海港城

海港城位處尖沙咀最繁華地段(於新太陽廣場對面),擁有約有700間商店,場內本地及國際名店俯拾偕是,當中還包括50間食肆及兩大戲院。海港城更連接著另一著名購物熱點港威商場。

乘港鐵到港鐵尖沙咀站A1出口,再步行約15分鐘。

(更多)

又一城

又一城是個充滿創意與歡樂的國際級大型購物商場,設計以圍繞大自然及強調空間感為主,把自然陽光及寬敞空間融匯為一。又一城擁有超過200間商舖、27間高級食肆、設備齊全的電影院及全港其中之一的最大溜冰場。

乘港鐵到港鐵九龍塘站C出口,再步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

時代廣場

十二層高的時代廣場擁有超過200間商店及一個巨大影院,座落於港島區繁盛的心臟地帶 - 銅鑼灣區。整體建築由兩幢分別四十六層及三十九層高的辦公室大樓,無論身處何方均一眼可見。時代廣場更是慶祝特別節日的熱點,好像新年倒數活動及農歷新年慶祝活動。

乘港鐵到港鐵銅鑼灣站A出口,再步行約5分鐘。

(更多)

市集

香港的市集經已成為本地居民及遊客的熱門觀光點之一。本港最熱鬧的市集包括位於旺角的女人街、油麻地廟街夜市及赤柱市集。

(更多)

主題公園

海洋公園

海洋公園是香港一個以海洋為題的休閒娛樂公園,位於香港南區的黃竹坑,佔地超過870,000平方米。山下花園與南朗山以登山纜車和海洋列車連接。海洋公園內共分7個區域,包括亞洲動物天地、綠野花園、威威天地、大樹灣入口、海洋天地、山上機動城及急流天地。

乘港鐵到港鐵金鐘站,轉乘城巴海洋公園特快專線629直達海洋公園。

(更多)

 

香港迪士尼樂園

位於香港新界大嶼山的香港迪士尼樂園,旨在帶領遊客進入充滿幻想及永遠年青的奇妙旅程。樂園分為4個主題區,分別為:美國小鎮大街、探險世界、幻想世界及明日世界。

乘港鐵到港鐵迪士尼站,再步行約10分鐘。

(更多)

 

會議及展覽館

香港會議展覽中心

香港會議展覽中心落座於香港島灣仔區,面臨維多利亞港,是香港最主要展覽場地之一。以有蓋行人通道與毗鄰的酒店和商業大厦相互連接,它不單提供會議及展覽場地,同時亦以餐廳、超大型演講廳及集會前廳而享負盛名。

乘港鐵到港鐵灣仔站A5出口,沿路牌指示步行約15分鐘。

(更多)

 

亞洲國際博覽館

亞洲國際博覽館為舉辦會議、展覽及盛事提供一個嶄新的場地選擇。此館的可租用面積達70,000平方米,設備先進,包括一個全港最大、內設13,500個座位的室內多用途場館。博覽館位置優越,鄰近香港國際機場,前往市區交通方便。

乘港鐵到港鐵博覽館站或乘A41巴士到機場(地面運輸中心)巴士總站。

(更多)